Why I Jumped to Blogging

I am just an ordinary person- and even think blogging is not for me.

I cannot find any reason why people would get interested to listen to me and spare time reading my writings.

So, why am I blogging, really?

The honest answer would be-  to see for myself how many people have hope issues and hopefully turn this blog into a venue for hope boosting.

In this site, I will be collecting real-time stories from different walks of life; in hope, that somehow I would be able to help my self and eventually worthy to lift others who are drowning in desperation.

Leave a Reply

